Skip to content

CAN Soundtracks LP Vinyl NEW Remastered 2014 Reissue

Cat no. XSPOON5


A1 Deadlock 3:25
A2 Tango Whiskyman 4:02
A3 Deadlock 1:40
A4 Don't Turn The Light On, Leave Me Alone 3:42
A5 Soul Desert 3:46
B1 Mother Sky 14:30
B2 She Brings The Rain 4:04

Remastered, Reissue LP Vinyl.

Released 2014.