Skip to content

CAMERON AVERY Ripe Dreams, Pipe Dreams LP Vinyl NEW 2017

Cat no. 8714092750911

1. A Time and Place
2. Do You Know Me By Heart
3. Dance With Me
4. Wasted On Fidelity
5. Big Town Girl
6. Disposable
7. The Cry Of Captain Hollywood
8. Watch Me Take It Away
9. An Ever Jarring Moment
10. C'est Toi (Extended)