Skip to content

Buzzcocks Another Music in a Different Kitchen Limited Silver Vinyl LP New 2019

Sorry - Sold Out
Cat no. REWIGLP126X

Track Listing

A1 Fast Cars
A2 No Reply
A3 You Tear Me Up
A4 Get On Our Own
A5 Love Battery
A6 Sixteen
B1 I Don't Mind
B2 Fictionromance
B3 Autonomy
B4 I Need
B5 Moving Away From The Pulsebeat

Recorded & mixed at Olympic Studios
Dec 1977/Jan 1978

8 page booklet and donwload code. Some copies came with a Buzzcocks carrier bag.
Limited to 1000 units.