Skip to content

Bullet For My Valentine Venom Vinyl LP Deluxe Edition New 2015

Cat no. 88875117241

Track Listing

A1 V
A2 No Way Out
A3 Army Of Noise
A4 Worthless
B1 You Want A Battle? (Here's A War)
B2 Broken
B3 Venom
B4 The Harder The Heart (The Harder It Breaks)
C1 Skin
C2 Hell Or High Water
C3 Pariah

Deluxe Tracks

D1 Playing God
D2 Run For Your Life
D3 In Loving Memory (Demo Version)
D4 Raising Hell

Includes voucher to download MP3 version of the tracks.