Skip to content

Bruno Mars Doo Wops & Hooligans Vinyl LP 2010

Save £8.00
Original price £24.99
Current price £16.99
Cat no. EA525393.1


  1. Grenade
  2. Just the Way You Are
  3. Our First Time
  4. Runaway Baby
  5. The Lazy Song
  6. Marry You
  7. Talking to the Moon
  8. Liquor Store Blues (Featuring Damian Marley)
  9. ount on Me
  10. The Other Side (Featuring Cee Lo Green and B.O.B.)

Peter Hernandez (born October 8, 1985 in Waikiki, Hawaii), better known by his stage name Bruno Mars, is a Filipino-Puerto Rican American singer-songwriter, producer and multi-instrumentalist signed to Atlantic Records. He is most well known for singing and co-writing the hooks for the #1 hit Nothin' on You by B.o.B, and Billionaire by Travie McCoy; he also co-wrote the international hits Right Round by Flo Rida and Wavin' Flag by K'naan.