Skip to content

Bruce Springsteen in Concert MTV PLugged Double Vinyl LP New 2018

Cat no. 0889854601515
Track Listing:

Side A
1. Red Headed Woman
2. Better Days
3. Atlantic City
4. Darkness On the Edge of Town

Side B
1. Man's Job
2. Human Touch
3. Lucky Town

Side C
1. I Wish I Were Blind
2. Thunder Road
3. Light of Day

Side D
1. If I Should Fall Behind
2. Living Proof
3. My Beautiful Reward