Skip to content

BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN Hammersmith Odeon London 75 LP Vinyl LTD ED Set NEW RSD 2017

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. 88985387091


A1 Thunder Road5:50

A2 Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out3:50

A3 Spirit In The Night7:35

B1 Lost In The Flood6:15

B2 She's The One5:23

B3 Born To Run4:16


C The E Street Shuffle12:51

D 1It's Hard To Be A Saint In The City5:27

D 2Backstreets7:22


E Kitty's Back17:14

F1 Jungleland9:35

F2 Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)9:51


G1 4th Of July, Asbury Park (Sandy)7:03

G2 Detroit Medley7:02

H1 For You8:26

H2 Quarter To Three6:44

Exclusive Record Store Day 2017 release!!

Released on LP vinyl for the first time ever!!

Quadruple set, Limited Edition & numbered.