Skip to content

Bruce Springsteen - Darkness On The Edge Vinyl LP Remastered 2014

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. 0888750142511

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Badlands
2. Adam Raised a Cain
3. Something in the Night
4. Candy's Room
5. Racing in the Street
Disc: 2
1. The Promised Land
2. Factory
3. Streets of Fire
4. Prove It All Night
5. Darkness on the Edge of Town

In November 2014, Columbia Records/ Legacy Recordings released ‘Bruce Springsteen: The Album Collection Vol. 1 1973-1984,’ a boxed set comprised of re-mastered editions of the first seven albums recorded and released by Bruce Springsteen for Columbia Records between 1973 and 1984. NOW - These 7 titles are available individually on 180gram Audiophile Vinyl and feature artwork true to the original packaging.

Acclaimed engineer Bob Ludwig, working with Springsteen and longtime engineer Toby Scott, has re-mastered these albums, all newly transferred from the original analogue masters using the Plangent Process playback system.