Broughty Ferry - Tel : 01382 738406 // Edinburgh - Tel : 0131 228 3943
Bronx Slang Vinyl LP New Pre Order 01/03/19

Bronx Slang Vinyl LP New Pre Order 01/03/19

Regular price £14.99 Sale

Please note that this is a pre-sale and the item is not released until 1st March 2019. Any orders placed today should be dispatched the day before the release date of the item and not before this time.

Track Listing

1 Run Away Sucker
2 Ladies and Gentlemen
3 Rushing the Stage
4 Well, Well, Well
5 Karate Man Bruises on the Inside
6 Freeze, Music Please
7 More Grief
8 Bronx Was Burning
9 High Alert
10 Married to the Game
11 Excuse Me Officer
12 Black Captain America

The debut album from New York rappers Bronx Slang combines hard hitting, conscious lyrics with tough beats that acknowledge their roots and hip hop their origins.