Skip to content

British Sea Power - Open Season Vinyl LP

Save £4.00
Original price £17.99
Current price £13.99
Cat no. RTRADLP200

Track Listing:

1. It Ended on an Oily Stage
2. Be Gone
3. How Will I Ever Find My Way Home?
4. Like a Honeycomb
5. Please Stand Up
6. North Hanging Rock
7. To Get to Sleep
8. Victorian Ice
9. Oh Larsen B
10. The Land Beyond
11. True Adventures

The second studio album from the Brighton-based English band, originally released in April 2005. Almost all of the songs on the album were recorded with Mads Bjerke, who had previously worked with the band on their 2003 album, 'The Decline of British Sea Power' and also with Primal Scream, Girls Aloud and Spiritualized, and mixed by Bill Price, with the exceptions of 'Please Stand Up' and 'North Hanging Rock', which were produced and mixed by Graham Sutton and engineered by Phill Brown.