Skip to content

Bright Eyes I'm Wide Awake Its Morning Vinyl LP Reissue 2019

July Vinyl Offer
Original price £21.99
Current price £12.99
Cat no. LBJ237LP

Track Listing

1. At the Bottom of Everything
2. We Are Nowhere and It's Now
3. Old Soul Song (for the New World Order)
4. Lua
5. Train Under Water
6. First Day of My Life
7. Another Travelin' Song
8. Land Locked Blues
9. Poison Oak
10. Road to Joy