Skip to content

Brian Eno - Ambient 4 On Land Vinyl LP 2018

Cat no. ENOLP8

Track Listing

1. Lizard Point (Remastered 2004)
2. The Lost Day (Remastered 2004)
3. Tal Coat (Remastered 2004)
4. Shadow (Remastered 2004)
5. Lantern Marsh (Remastered 2004)
6. Unfamiliar Wind (Leeks Hills) (Remastered 2004)
7. A Clearing (Remastered 2004)
8. Dunwich Beach, Autumn, 1960 (Remastered 2004)

The 8th solo album from Brian Eno, originally released in 1982 and the concluding volume of his 4 part ambient series which began with 1978's "Music For Airports".

The album includes the sounds of rooks, frogs and insects, stones and pieces of chain alongside previously unused sounds from other albums and even some conventional instrumentation in brief moments.

180 Gram Vinyl