Skip to content

Brian Eno - Ambient 4 On Land 1/2 Speed Ltd Vinyl LP New 2018

Sorry - Sold Out
Cat no. ENO2LP8

Track Listing

1. Lizard Point (Remastered 2004)
2. The Lost Day (Remastered 2004)
3. Tal Coat (Remastered 2004)
4. Shadow (Remastered 2004)
5. Lantern Marsh (Remastered 2004)
6. Unfamiliar Wind (Leeks Hills) (Remastered 2004)
7. A Clearing (Remastered 2004)
8. Dunwich Beach, Autumn, 1960 (Remastered 2004)

The eighth studio album by the British ambient musician, and the final edition in his 'Ambient' series, which began in 1978 with 'Music for Airports'. Features a mixture of synthesizer-based notes, nature/animal recordings, and a complex array of other sounds, most of which were unused, collected recordings from previous albums and the sessions that created them.