Skip to content

Brad Mehldau TRIO BLUES AND BALLADS LP Vinyl 140gm NEW

Cat no. 0075597946482


1. Since I Fell For You (Buddy Johnson)
2. I Concentrate On You (Cole Porter)
3. Little Person (Jon Brion)
4. Cheryl (Charlie Parker)
5. These Foolish Things (Jack Strachey)
6. And I Love Her (John Lennon & Paul McCartney)
7. My Valentine (Paul McCartney)

LP 140gm high-performance vinyl LP with full album download code from Brad Mehldau Trio entitled 'Blues and Ballads'.
Brad Mehldau Trio’s Blues And Ballads is the trio’s first new release since 2012’s Where Do You Start.
The Brad Mehldau Trio is Mehldau on piano, Larry Grenadier on bass, and Jeff Ballard on drums.