Skip to content

Boppin B - We Dont Care Vinyl LP 2020

Sold out
Original price £20.99 - Original price £20.99
Original price
£20.99 - £20.99
Current price £20.99
Cat no. FDR38
Track Listing

1. Take Care of Your Hair
2. Can't Get You out of My Head
3. Always Believe in You
4. 40 Miles
5. In the Sun
6. Fire Alarm
7. Sunglasses at Night
8. Rock'n'roll Singer
9. How Bad
10. Bang Bang Bang
11. The Earth Stood Still
12. Get Crazy
13. My Baby's Gone
14. Jump'n'stomp
15. Devil's Race

Bang! Bang! Bang! Germany's most successful and most playing Rock'n'Roller Boppin 'B crashes back with the album "We Do not Care", for which the five hardworking men created fifteen tracks directly from the Rock'n'Roll-promavel mud. Perhaps it might seem to be weird, but the typical Boppin 'B sound is quickly recognizable with its driving beat bass rhythm and the saxophone and guitar melodies between blues and country. Just real rockabilly workmanship, which comes along at a high musical level and which one notes on album number 14 at least the same enthusiasm and joy of playing as ever. Frontman Michi Bock also brings extra freshness to the band, who can be heard for the first time since joining the band in 2018 on a complete longplayer of the band: No matter if with faster numbers like "Jump'n'Stomp" or heartache moments like "The Earth Stood Still" - He gives the songs their very own vocal note and blends harmoniously into the beloved Boppin 'B sound.