Skip to content
Loyalty Program is active again! In time for RSD 2024
Loyalty Program is active again! In time for RSD 2024

BONOBO The North Borders Vinyl LP 2013

Original price £22.99 - Original price £22.99
Original price
£22.99 - £22.99
Current price £22.99
Cat no. ZEN195


LP 1
First Fires
Don't Wait

Heaven For The Sinner

LP 2
Know You
Ten Tigers


‘The North Borders’ is the fifth studio album from iconic Ninja Tune artist Bonobo, and features appearances from Erykah Badu, Grey Reverend, Szjerdene and Cornelia.

The album comes 3 years after the enormously successful ‘Black Sands’, which was released in 2010 to universal critical acclaim, cementing Bonobo’s move from an underground producer to a poster boy for electronic music, being championed by the likes of Jamie xx. He is arguably one of the label’s most influential artists with a large and loyal fanbase.

Bonobo is curating a sold-out festival at the Roundhouse with Boiler Room and BUG (Adam Buxton’s award winning video series). The new live show will be the culmination of a full-day celebration.

Stunning cover artwork by Leif Podhajsky.