Skip to content

Bon Jovi - What About Now Vinyl LP Reissue 2016

August Vinyl Offer
Original price £21.99
Current price £11.99
Cat no. 4703100

Track Listing

Disc: 1

  1. Because We Can
  2. I'm With You
  3. What About Now
  4. Pictures Of You
  5. Amen
  6. That's What The Water Made Me

Disc: 2

  1. What's Left Of Me
  2. Army Of One
  3. Thick As Thieves
  4. Beautiful World
  5. Room At The End Of The World
  6. The Fighter

Twelfth studio album from the American rock band Bon Jovi. Featuring the singles 'Because We Can' and 'What About Now', the album also includes a further ten brand new tracks. The album entered the UK Albums Chart at #2 and received critical acclaim from all over the world.