Skip to content

BON JOVI This House Is Not For Sale LP Vinyl 2016

Currently Unavailable
Original price £24.99
Current price £7.99
Cat no. 5707222


"This House Is Not for Sale"  

"Living With the Ghost"  


"Labor of Love"  

"Born Again Tomorrow"  

"Roller Coaster"  

"New Year's Day"  

"The Devil's in the Temple"  

"Scars on This Guitar"  

"God Bless This Mess"  


"Come On Up to Our House" 

This House Is Not for Sale is the thirteenth studio album by American rock band Bon Jovi. It was released on November 4, 2016, by Island Records. It is their first studio album without former lead guitarist Richie Sambora and the first album to feature the band's new lead guitarist Phil X and it is also the first album where bass guitarist Hugh McDonald is credited as an official member after being an unofficial member since 1994.