Skip to content

Bon Jovi Slippery When Wet Vinyl LP 2016

Cat no. 4702921

Track Listing

A1 Let It Rock
A2 You Give Love A Bad Name
A3 Livin' On A Prayer
A4 Social Disease
A5 Wanted Dead Or Alive
B1 Raise Your Hands
B2 Without Love
B3 I'd Die For You
B4 Never Say Goodbye
B5 Wild In The Streets

Comes with lyric inner sleeve
Includes download voucher.