Skip to content

BON JOVI Keep the Faith LP Vinyl 2016 REISSUE NEW

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. 4702934



1. I Believe

2. Keep The Faith

3. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead

4. In These Arms

5. Bed Of Roses

6. If I Was Your Mother

7. Dry County

8. Woman In Love

9. Fear

10. I Want You

11. Blame It On The Love Of Rock And Roll

12. Little Bit Of Soul

Double 180gm LP vinyl reissue for 2016.

Originally released in 1992, Keep the Faith is the fifth studio album from Bon Jovi.

A definite change in direction for the band -  it largely abandoned the band’s iconic glam rock sound, instead introducing a more rock n roll driven groove.