Skip to content

BON JOVI 7800 Farenheit 12" LP Vinyl 2016 REISSUE NEW

Cat no. 4702920

1. In And Out Of Love

2. The Price Of Love

3. Only Lonely

4. King Of The Mountain

5. Silent Night

6. Tokyo Road

7. The Hardest Part Is The Night

8. Always Run To You

9. To The Fire

10. Secret Dreams

11. In And Out Of Love


12" LP Reissue Vinyl, originally released in 1985!

It was the band’s first album to be certified gold in the US, it spawned the singles Only Lonely and In and Out of Love.