Skip to content

Bon Iver Blood Bank Vinyl 12" EP New 2009

Sold out
Cat no. JAG134LP

Blood Bank is a 2009 EP by Bon Iver. It was released on January 20, 2009, and features four tracks, three of them recorded for the release. The album is a follow-up to Vernon's award-winning debut album For Emma, Forever Ago, released in 2008. The title track was written with the previous album but didn't "feel right" and was never released.