Skip to content

Bob Marley & The Wailers Catch A Fire Ltd Vinyl LP New Black Friday 2018

Sold out
Cat no. 5385212

Track Listing

A1 Concrete Jungle
A2 Slave Driver
A3 400 Years
A4 Stop That Train
A5 Baby We've Got A Date (Rock It Baby)
B1 Stir It Up
B2 Kinky Reggae
B3 No More Trouble
B4 Midnight Ravers

45th Anniversary edition in a replica of the original "Zip-O Lighter" jacket pressed on "smoke" vinyl.
Plain white inner sleeve.
Black Friday 2018 Release ('RSD First' Release)
Limited to 3000 copies.