Skip to content

Bob Marley - Natty Dread Vinyl LP Half Speed Master 2020

Cat no. 3508131
Track Listing:
1. Lively Up Yourself (Side A)

2. No Woman, No Cry (Side A)

3. Them Belly Full (But We Hungry) (Side A)

4. Rebel Music (3 O’Clock Roadblock) (Side A)

5. So Jah Seh (Side B)

6. Natty Dread (Side B)

7. Bend Down Low (Side B)

8. Talkin’ Blues (Side B)

9. Revolution (Side B)

On November 20, twelve Bob Marley titles will be available on premium half-speed mastered vinyl. This specialist artisan process results in a more detailed representation of the original sound source cuts, with a far superior high-frequency (treble) response, and richer and fuller low to middle frequencies. All tracks were mastered by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios in London.