Skip to content

Bob Marley - Kaya Vinyl LP Half Speed Master 2020

Cat no. 3508217
Track Listing:
1. Easy Skanking (Side A)

2. Kaya (Side A)

3. Is This Love (Side A)

4. Sun is Shining (side A)

5. Satisfy My Soul (Side A)

6. She’s Gone (Side B)

7. Misty Morning (Side B)

8. Crisis (Side B)

9. Running Away (Side B)

10. Time Will Tell (Side B)

On November 20, twelve Bob Marley titles will be available on premium half-speed mastered vinyl. This specialist artisan process results in a more detailed representation of the original sound source cuts, with a far superior high-frequency (treble) response, and richer and fuller low to middle frequencies. All tracks were mastered by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios in London.