Skip to content

Bob Dylan - Collection Jean-Marie Perrier Vinyl LP 2020

Cat no. 3385136

Track Listing:

1. You're No Good
2. Talkin' New York
3. In My Time of Dyin'
4. Man of Constant Sorrow
5. Fixin' to Die
6. Pretty Peggy-O
7. Highway 51 Blues
8. Gospel Plow
9. Baby, Let Me Follow You Down
10 House of the Risin' Sun
11. Freight Train Blues
12. Song To Woody
13. See That My Grace is Kept Clean
14. Corrina Corrina
15. Mixed Up Confusion

A collection of early Bob Dylan songs with artwork featuring the photos of Jean-Marie Périer.