Skip to content

Blut Aus Nord - The Work That Transforms God Vinyl LP 2020

Cat no. CANDLE879994
Track Listing

1. End
2. The Choir Of The Dead
3. Axis
4. The Fall
5. Metamorphosis
6. The Supreme Abstract
7. Our Blessed Frozen Cells
8. Devilish Essence
9. The Howling Of God
10. Inner Mental Cage
11. Density
12. Procession Of The Dead Clowns

The critically acclaimed The Work Which Transforms God, a concept album which - despite being mostly instrumental with none of the lyrics made public - is meant to challenge the listener’s prejudices and preconceptions about reality, life and various metaphysical subjects. The Work Which Transforms God has been almost unanimously praised in reviews and was named by Terrorizer Magazine as its number one album of 2003. Newly remastered and available on Ultra clear/Half-Black 140 g single vinyl.