Skip to content

Black to Comm Seven Horses for Seven Kings Green Vinyl LP New 2019

Cat no. THRILL481LPX
Track Listing: 1. Asphodel Mansions 2. A Miracle No-mother Child at Your Breast 3. Lethe 4. Ten Tons of Rain in a Plastic Cup 5. Licking the Fig Tree 6. Fly On You 7. Double Happiness in Temporal Decoy 8. If Not, Not 9. The Deseret Alphabet 10. Semirechye 11. Rameses II 12. Angel Investor 13. The Courtesan Jigokudayu Sees Herself As a Skeleton in the Mirror of Hell