Skip to content

BLACK STAR RIDERS Heavy Fire LP Vinyl NEW 2017

Cat no. NE3884-1


1. Heavy Fire
2. When the Night Comes In
3. Dancing With the Wrong Girl
4. Who Rides the Tiger
5. Cold War Love
6. Testify Or Say Goodbye
7. Thinking About You Could Get Me Killed
8. True Blue Kid
9. Ticket to Rise
10. Letting Go of Me