Free Collect instore or Shipping on UK orders over £70*

Black Pumas Deluxe Vinly LP + CD Deluxe Red & Black Edition New 2020

Regular price £27.99 Offer Price

Track Listing:

Disc: 1

1. Black Moon Rising
2. Colors
3. Know You Better
4. Fire
5. OCT 33
6. Stay Gold
7. Old Man
8. Confines
9. Touch the Sky
10. Sweet Conversations

Disc: 2

1. Black Moon Rising
2. Colors
3. Fire
4. Eleanor Rigby

The self-titled debut album from Black Pumas, the group that Adrian Quesada and Eric Burton assembled, has become one of the year's most anticipated projects. "Like Portishead 25 years ago, it's a debut so perfectly realised by the standards they've set themselves that you wonder what could possibly come next." said The Guardian in their Ones To Watch piece. Quesada and Burton both return, over and over, to this almost mystical connection they felt from the beginning. It's this sense of common purpose, of shared vision, that gives Black Pumas its focus and power-and that points to great things ahead. *Contains "Live At Arlyn Studios" bonus CD.