Skip to content
Loyalty Program is active again! In time for RSD 2024
Loyalty Program is active again! In time for RSD 2024

Black Cat Bone Tales Of The Amplified Vinyl LP Signed Assai Obi Edition Orange Colour 2024

Original price £21.99 - Original price £21.99
Original price
£21.99 - £21.99
Current price £21.99
Cat no. ASSAI015OBI

All vinyl preorders will be entered into a prize draw to win a signed test pressing of the album*

Assai Obi Edition

  • Assai Records Exclusive Japanese Inspired Obi*
  • Obi Strip Signed by Black Cat Bone*
  • Limited to 200 copies*
  • Orange Colour Vinyl
  • Hand-numbered*

*Exclusive to Assai Records, limited to 1 copy per customer/address. No supply to resellers. Cancellation admin charge £5.00 to resellers.

LP Tracklist:

1. Undertone
2. Shake It!
3. Out On Love
4. Freak Machine
5. Let It Breathe
6. Loose Juice
7. Cling On
8. Pick Yourself Up
9. Roam
10. Blue For You
11. Whoa

Recorded by Niall Sinclair at 456 Audio
Mixed and Mastered by the legendary Owen Morris.
Edinburgh rockers BLACK CAT BONE show no sign of slowing down as they release their highly anticipated studio album 'Tales of The Amplified'. A record bursting with original rock gems.

Fuelled by a primal desire to break free from the chains of conformity. BCB's sound is a thunderstorm of electric guitar riffs that rip through the air like a raging hurricane, accompanied by growling bass lines that prowl beneath the surface, ready to pounce at any moment. The drums pound with a fierce intensity, like the heartbeat of a wild animal in pursuit of its prey. And above it all, a voice emerged — a distinctive haunting wail that seems to come from a soul stained by a lifetime of pleasure and pain.

Step into the night and let the raw energy of Black Cat Bone consume you. Surrender to the seductive allure of their sound, and take a journey with them, where the blues bleed into rock, and where the spirit of rock 'n' roll lives on forever.
*No Purchase Necessary