Skip to content

Bjork - Vulnicura Vinyl LP Deluxe Edition New 2015

Cat no. TPLP1231

Deluxe Edition Includes MP3 download card and exclusive acetate artwork

1. Stonemilker
2. Lionsong
3. History of Touches [Explicit]
4. Black Lake
5. Family
6. Notget
7. Atom Dance (feat. Antony)
8. Mouth Mantra
9. Quicksand

Eighth studio album by the Icelandic musician. Featuring the single 'Stonemilker' the album debuted at #11 in the UK Albums Chart. The album also includes the track 'Atom Dance' which features guest vocals from Antony Hegarty.