Skip to content

BILLY IDOL Idolize Yourself Vinyl LP 2017

Cat no. 5736353


  1. Dancing With Myself
  2. Hot in the City
  3. White Wedding
  4. Rebell Yell
  5. Eyes Without a Face
  6. Flesh For Fantasy
  7. Catch My Fall
  8. To Be a Lover
  9. Don't Need a Gun
  10. Sweet Sixteen
  11. Mony Mony
  12. Cradle of Love
  13. L.A. Women
  14. Shock to the System
  15. Speed
  16. Wold Comin' Down
  17. John Wayne
  18. New Future Weapon

Idolize Yourself is a greatest hits compilation spanning the recording career of British punk vocalist Billy Idol. Released in 2008, it features 16 of Idol's past hits, as well as two new tracks, John Wayne and New Future Weapon.