Skip to content
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles

Biffy Clyro ‎Infinity Land Vinyl LP New 2012

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. BBQLP2091

Track Listing


  1. Glitter And Trauma
  2. Strung To Your Ribcage
  3. My Recovery Injection
  4. Got Wrong
  5. The Atrocity
  6. Some Kind Of Wizard
  7. Wave Upon Wave Upon Wave
  8. Only One Word Comes To Mind


  1. There's No Such Man As Crasp
  2. There's No Such Thing As A Jaggy Snake
  3. The Kids From Kibble And The Fist Of Light
  4. The Weapons Are Concealed
  5. Pause It And Turn It Up
  6. Tradition Feed
  7. Bonanzoid Deathgrip
  8. Stars And Shites
  9. It's Always The Quiet Ones
  10. Corfu
  11. Drown In A Natural Light
  12. Gently
Double vinyl LP pressing. Glaswegian Art-Rockers' third album, originally released in 2004. Infinity Land follows the release of their previous album, 2003's the Vertigo of Bliss and takes their unique musical vision a further step forward. Mixes fractured stop-start riffing with Classical and Folk influences and surreal lyrical themes, whilst being simultaneously heavier and more melodic than anything they have done before. Produced once again by Chris Sheldon (Therapy?, Feeder, My Vitriol), the album includes the singles 'Glitter And Trauma' and 'My Recovery Injection'. Beggars Banquet. 2004.