Skip to content

JUSTIN BIEBER Believe LP Vinyl NEW 2016

Cat no. 602547695888

Track Listings
1. All Around The World - Justin Bieber, Ludacris
2. Boyfriend
3. As Long As You Love Me - Justin Bieber, Big Sean
4. Catching Feelings
5. Take You
6. Right Here - Justin Bieber, Drake
7. Fall
8. Die In Your Arms
9. Thought Of You
10. Beauty And A Beat - Justin Bieber, Nicki Minaj
11. One Love
12. Be Alright
13. Believe

Limited vinyl LP pressing. 2012 release, the third studio album by Canadian sensation Justin Bieber. Looking to transition from the teen pop styles of his two-piece debut effort My World (2009) and My World 2.0 (2010), Bieber opted to create a follow-up record that featured more prominent elements of dance-pop and contemporary R&B. As executive producers, mentor Usher and manager Scooter Braun enlisted collaborators including Darkchild, Hit-Boy, Diplo and Max Martin with the intention of creating a mature-sounding project. Five singles were released from Believe, several of which became international successes. It's lead single "Boyfriend" peaked at number two on the US Billboard Hot 100, and reached number one on the Canadian Hot 100. Follow-ups "As Long as You Love Me" and "Beauty and a Beat" performed moderately worldwide, and positioned within the Top Ten in the United States and Canada.