Skip to content

Betty Everett Killer Diller Vinyl LP New 2018

Sold out
Cat no. ET15088
Track Listing:

1. My Life Depends On You
2. My Love
3. Ain't Gonna Cry
4. Killer Diller
5. I'll Weep No More
6. Tell Me Darling
7. Why Did You Have To Go
8. Please Come Back
9. Happy I Long To Be
10. Your Loving Arms
11. This House
12. I've Got A Claim On You
13. Your Love Is Important To Me
14. I'll Be There
15. Please Love Me