Skip to content

Ben Howard Noonday Dream Indies Clear Vinyl LP 2018

August Vinyl Offer
Original price £20.99
Current price £12.99
Cat no. 6748949

Limited Edition Clear Vinyl LP

Track Listing

1. "Nica Libres at Dusk"

2. "Towing the Line"

3. "A Boat to an Island on the Wall"

4. "What the Moon Does"

5. "Someone in the Doorway"

6. "All Down the Mines (Interlude)"

7. "The Defeat"

8. "A Boat to an Island, Part II / Agatha's Song"

9. "There's Your Man"

10. "Murmurations"