Skip to content

BEASTIE BOYS Hot Sauce Committee Part Two 2LP Vinyl New 2017

Cat no. 5772789

LP 1

Make Some Noise
Nonstop Disco Powerpack

Too Many Rappers featuring – NASW
Say It
The Bill Harper Collection
Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win Featuring – Santigold

LP 2

Long Burn The Fire
Funky Donkey
The Larry Routine
Tadlock’s Glasses
Lee Majors Come Again

Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament
Here’s A Little Something For Ya
Crazy Ass Sh**
The Lisa Lisa/Full Force Routine

Hot Sauce Committee Part Two is the eighth and final studio album by the American hip hopband Beastie Boys, released on April 27, 2011. The album received critical acclaim upon its release and was also a moderate commercial success, debuting at No. 2 on the Billboard 200 chart. The release was supported by four singles – "Lee Majors Come Again", "Too Many Rappers" featuring Nas, "Make Some Noise", and "Don't Play No Game That I Can't Win" featuring Santigold. Pressed on 180G vinyl.