Skip to content

BEACH SLANG Loud Bash Of Teenage Feeling LP Vinyl NEW

Cat no. BSM190V

Track Listing

  1. Future Mixtape for the Art Kids
  2. Atom Bomb
  3. Spin the Dial
  4. Art Damage
  5. Hot Tramps
  6. Punks in a Disco Bar
  7. Wasted Daze of Youth
  8. Young Hearts
  9. The Perfect High
  10. Warpaint