Skip to content

BB King Singing the Blues Vinyl LP New 2019

Cat no. 408730
Track Listing:

1. Please Love Me
2. You Upset Me Baby
3. Every Day I Have The Blues
4. Bad Luck
5. 3 O'clock Blues
6. Blind Love
7. Woke Up This Morning
8. You Know I Love You
9. Sweet Little Angel
10. Ten Long Years
11. Did You Ever Love A Woman
12. Crying Won't Help You
13. Whole Lotta Meat (Bonus Tracks)
14. I'm Cracking Up Over You (Bonus Tracks)
15. I Stay In The Mood (Bonus Tracks)
16. When My Heart Beats Like A Hammer (Bonus Tracks)
17. Jump With You Baby (Bonus Tracks)
18. Lonely And Blue (Bonus Tracks)
19. Dark Is The Night Pt 1 (Aka The Blues Has Got Me) (Bonus Tracks)