Skip to content
Our Edinburgh Shop is currently undergoing a refurbishment! Due back open 16th March 2024
Our Edinburgh Shop is currently undergoing a refurbishment!

Barbie The Album (Ken cover) Vinyl LP Pink & Blue Splatter Colour 2024

Original price £35.99 - Original price £35.99
Original price
£35.99 - £35.99
Current price £35.99
Cat no. 0075678612183

Pink and Blue Splatter Colour Vinyl


1. Pink - Lizzo
2. Dance the Night - Dua Lipa
3. Barbie World (With Aqua) - Nicki Minaj & Ice Spice
4. Speed Drive - Charli XCX
5. Watati (Feat. Aldo Ranks) - Karol G
6. Man I Am - Sam Smith
7. Journey to the Real World - Tame Impala
8. I'm Just Ken - Ryan Gosling
9. Hey Blondie - Dominic Fike
10. Home - Haim
11. What Was I Made For? - Billie Eilish
12. Forever & Again - the Kid Laroi
13. Silver Platter - Khalid
14. Angel - Pinkpantheress
15. Butterflies - Gayle
16. Choose Your Fighter - Ava Max
17. Barbie Dreams - Fifty Fifty Featuring Kaliii

Atlantic Records is proud to announce Barbie The Album, the groundbreaking and star-studded musical companion to the highly anticipated summer event film Barbie, starring Margot Robbie and Ryan Gosling as Barbie and Ken and distributed by Warner Bros. Pictures. The album will feature new tracks from an unprecedented lineup of artists including Nicki Minaj and Ice Spice, Dua Lipa, Lizzo, KAROL G, Charli XCX, PinkPantheress, Ava Max, Dominic Fike, Khalid, The Kid LAROI, Tame Impala, HAIM, GAYLE and FIFTY FIFTY feat. Kali. Barbie star Ryan Gosling also joins the robust roster of soundtrack artists with his iconic original song performed as his character, Ken. Barbie The Album arrives in stores and at all online retailers on Friday, July 21st in conjunction with the theatrical release of the feature film.