Skip to content

Bad//Dreems - Doomsday Ballet Vinyl LP New 2019

Sorry - Sold Out
Cat no. 4050538546385
Track Listing

1. Morning Rain [Explicit]
2. Piss Christ [Explicit]
3. Sonny [Explicit]
4. Double Dreaming
5. Harry's Station
6. Cannonball
7. Salad [Explicit]
8. Sally's Place
9. Low Life
10. Northern [Explicit]
11. Younger
12. Gallows

Bad//Dreams are a four-piece band from Adelaide who have a loose new wave-cum-rock ‘n’ roll sound influenced by ‘70s Australian bands such as Coloured Balls and US bands such as Devo, Television and Wipers. Doomsday Ballet is their third album, the follow up to 2017’s Gutful.