Skip to content

AYREON The Final Experiment 2LP 12" Vinyl NEW

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. 0819873013372


1. Prologue
2. The Awareness
3. Eyes Of Time
4. The Banishment
5. Ye Courtyard Minstrel Boy
6. Sail Away To Avalon
7. Nature's Dance
8. Computer-Reign (Game Over)
9. Waracle
10. Listen To The Waves
11. Magic Ride
12. Merlin's Will
13. The Charm Of The Seer
14. Swan Song
15. Ayreon's Fate

Released in 1995, The Final Experiment is the first rock opera from prog mastermind Arjen Lucassen, aka Ayreon. The record features guest musicians such as Barry Hay (Golden Earring), Edward Reekers (Kayak) and Lenny Wolf (Kingdom Come).