Skip to content
Loyalty Program is active again! In time for RSD 2024
Loyalty Program is active again! In time for RSD 2024


Sold out
Original price £24.99 - Original price £24.99
Original price
£24.99 - £24.99
Current price £24.99
Cat no. RDBU1134.1
Track Listings
1. Megalithic Symphony
2. Some Sort of Creature
3. Soul Wars
4. People
5. Jump On My Shoulders
6. Burn It Down
7. Guilty Filthy Soul
8. Kill Your Heroes
9. My Nightmare's Dream
10. Sail
11. Wake Up
12. Not Your Fault
13. All I Need
14. Knights of Shame

Hot on the heels of the Gold-certified smash hit single 'Sail', AWOLNATION are now offering their debut release on double 180-gram vinyl. AWOLNATION are one of the Alternative breakout artists of the year. The band's runaway radio juggernaut 'Sail' has been dominating the Alternative Singles chart for nearly 40 weeks straight, peaking at #5, and is currently climbing the Active Rock chart. 'Sail' hit #1 in Canada and was recently certified platinum. The track was recently featured in promos for the current season of the FOX television drama House. The band's debut album Megalithic Symphony, was recently featured on iTunes as one of the 'Greatest Albums of 2011'.