Skip to content

AVALANCHES Since I Left You LP Vinyl NEW 2012 Reissue

Cat no. XLLP138

Black Vinyl re-issue on XL Records


1. Since I Left You
2. Stay Another Season
3. Radio
4. Two Hearts in 3/4 Time
5. Avalanche Rock
6. Flight Tonight
7. Close to You
8. Diners Only
9. A Different Feeling
10. Electricity
11. Tonight
12. Pablo's Cruise
13. Frontier Psychiatrist
14. Etoh
15. Summer Crane
16. Little Journey
17. Live at Dominoes
18. Extra Kings


Since I Left You is the debut studio album by Australian electronic music group the Avalanches, released on 27 November 2000. It was issued on Modular Recordings and produced by the Avalanches' members Robbie Chater and Darren Seltmann.