Skip to content

Audrey Horne Waiting For The Night Triple Vinyl LP 2020

Sold out
Original price £28.99 - Original price £28.99
Original price
£28.99 - £28.99
Current price £28.99
Cat no. NPR917VINYL
Track Listing:

Side A
1. Pretty Little Sunshine
2. Out Of The City
3. Sail Away
4. Midnight Man

Side B
1. Blaze Of Ashes
2. Waiting For The Night
3. Redemption Blues
4. Straight Into Your Grave

AUDREY HORNE has a reputation as one of the best and most energetic live hard-rock bands in Europe. Over the course of 18years, six albums and a countless live shows, they have continued to prove this. Now AUDREY HORNE has merged thehighlights of two of their legendary concerts on vinyl and CD for the first time ever.Waiting For The Night contains 16 energetic tracks that were recorded live at the "USF Verftet" and "Bergfesten" in theirhometown Bergen (Norway) in 2018: passionate, rousing, timeless, extraordinary hard rock that leaves nothing to bedesired. Starting with their debut No Hay Banda, reaching all the way to their latest studio album Blackout, the listener will be takenon an excellent trip through the memorable career of the band around the exceptional Norwegian musicians Toschie(vocals), Ice Dale (guitar - Enslaved) and Thomas Tofthagen (guitar - ex-Sahg).Fans will get excited about the bonus Blu-ray, which contains many rarities of the bands history, including bonus featuresthat date back to the early years as well as live excerpts from the years 2014 and 2018.