Skip to content

Atomic Rooster Atomic Rooster Vinyl LP New 2019

Sold out
Cat no. TB6386
Track Listing:

1. They Took Control of You
2. She's My Woman
3. He Did It Again
4. Where's the Show?
5. In the Shadows
6. Do You Know Who's Looking for You?
7. Don't Lose Your Mind
8. Watch Out!
9. I Can't Stand It
10. Lost in Space
11. Throw Your Life Away
12. Broken Windows