Skip to content

Ariana Grande - Yours Truly Vinyl LP 2019

Cat no. 7797449
Track Listing

1. Honeymoon Avenue
2. Baby I
3. Right There [feat. Big Sean]
4. Tattooed Heart
5. Lovin' It
6. Piano
7. Daydreamin'
8. The Way [feat. Mac Miller]
9. You’ll Never Know
10. Almost Is Never Enough
11. Popular Song
12. Better Left Unsaid

Yours Truly is the debut studio album by Ariana Grande. It was released on September 3, 2013, by Republic Records. Incorporating R&B, Yours Truly was influenced by Whitney Houston, Amy Winehouse, Christina Aguilera, and Mariah Carey, amongst Grande’s other idols. Grande describes the album’s first half as a “throwback” to the R&B music of the 1990s, and the second half being “very unique and very special that I’ve sort of written” which is completely original. On the album, Grande co-wrote six out of the twelve tracks and recorded a number of songs on this album over a three-year period. The collaborations are with Big Sean, Mika, and Mac Miller. Occasionally, the album dips into other genres such as adult contemporary music and dance music.