Free Collect instore or Shipping on UK orders over £70*
Ariana Grande - My Everything Vinyl LP New 2019

Ariana Grande - My Everything Vinyl LP New 2019

Regular price £20.99 Offer Price

Track Listing

1. Intro
2. Problem [feat. Iggy Azalea]
3. One Last Time
4. Why Try
5. Break Free [feat. Zedd]
6. Best Mistake [feat. Big Sean]
7. Be My Baby [feat. Cashmere Cat]
8. Break Your Heart Right Back [feat. Childish Gambino]
9. Love Me Harder
10. Just A Little Bit Of Your Heart
11. Hands On Me [feat. A$AP Ferg]
12. My Everything
13. Bang Bang
14. Only 1
15. You Don't Know Me

My Everything is the second studio album by Ariana Grande, released on August 25, 2014 by Republic Records. Grande wanted My Everything to sound as “an evolution” from her debut album, Yours Truly (2013); it explores more mature themes and genres. In the album’s production, Grande worked with a host of producers and co-writer – including Max Martin, Shellback, Benny Blanco, Ryan Blanco, Ryan Tedder, Darkchild, Ilya Salmanzadeh, Zedd, and David Guetta.