Skip to content

Aretha Franklin This Christmas Aretha Vinyl LP New 2018

Sorry - Sold Out
Cat no. 0603497855322
Track Listing:

Side A
1. Angels We Have Heard On High
2. This Christmas
3. My Grown-Up Christmas List
4. The Lord Will Make A Way

Side B
1. Ave Maria
2. Christmas Ain't Christmas (Without The One You Love)
3. 14 Angels
4. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
5. Silent Night